Total distance 0 km
Total time 0 h 0 m
Choose a vehicle
Choose ride details Enter contact details

Choose payment method

Choose a vehicle Booking summary

Agreements

Enter contact details Book now

Thank you for your order

Pay via PayPal
You will be redirected to the payment page within 5 second.
Pay via Stripe
You will be redirected to the payment page within 5 second.

- Автомобиль для каждого случая -

«Skoda Octavia» или похожий

Если вас не больше 4‑х человек, у вас немного багажа и вам нужно быстро добраться из аэропорта до отеля ? Вы можете выбрать трансфер на машине. Мы осуществляем трансферы от и до всех аэропортов Болгарии и соседних стран.

«VW Sharan» или похожий

Вы хотите заказать трансфер из аэропорта в Болгарии, но стандартный автомобиль для вас слишком мал, а микроавтобус слишком большой? Мы можем предложить вам трансфер из аэропорта Софии, Варны или Бургаса на минивэне до 6 человек. У вас будет необходимое пространство и комфорт.

«Renault Trafic» или похожий

Вам нужен трансфер из аэропорта для большой компании или семьи, или транспорт для большого багажа(лыжи, сноуборд, коляска)? В вашем распоряжении наши минивэны до 8‑ми человек. Наш водитель встретит вас в любом аэропорту Болгарии, Греции, Румынии и Турции, поможет с багажем и безопасно осуществит трансфер до нужного адреса по лучшим ценам за трансфер в Болгарии.

«Mercedes-Benz Viano» или похожий

Вы компания до 6 человек и предпочитаете автомобиль более высокого класса? В этом случае вы можете заказать трансфер на микроавтобусе премиум класса. Наш профессиональный водитель встретит вас и доставит в любую точку Болгарии и соседних стран.

У вас важное событие? День рождения, годовщина или другая важная дата? Или вы хотите организовать незабываемую вечеринку, прогулку по городу или трансфер из аэропорта? Мы с радостью предоставим вам наши лимузины для различных мероприятий.

- Наши преимущества -

Онлайн Бронирование

Наша система онлайн бронирования позволяет выбрать нужный маршрут, транспорт, узнать цену и забронировать трансфер или тур за несколько кликов.

Безопасное Вождение

Обеспечение комфорта и безопасности клиентов – наша основная цель. Вы можете быть уверены, что наши водители четко придерживаются спокойного и уверенного стиля вождения.

Наличными или Онлайн

Только вы выбираете, как будете платить — наличными в конце трансфера или онлайн. Если вы решите оплатить наличными, вы можете заплатить не только в левах, но и в евро и долларах.

Без предоплаты

Вы можете заплатить в конце трансфера, мы не требуем предоплаты. Также если ваши планы изменились, вы всегда можете отменить или перенести трансфер и тур бесплатно.

Трансфер — один из важных моментов при организации качественного отпуска или деловой поездки. Оказавшись в незнакомой стране, достаточно сложно быстро и комфортно добраться до нужного адреса. Но предварительно заказав трансфер из аэропорта вы экономите время и усилия, потраченные на поиск всевозможных вариантов, чтобы достичь места назначения, а также сведете к минимуму возможные недоразумения, связанные с языковым барьером.

Мы предлагаем трансфер из аэропорта, ЖД вокзала, морского порта в Болгарии по всем направлениям. Гарантируем организованный трансфер, своевременную подачу автомобиля, комфортную поездку по любому маршруту и качество сервиса, соответствующее самым высоким требованиям.

Водитель встретит вас в зале аэропорта с табличкой с вашим именем, поможет с багажом. Также окажет помощь в общении с администратором отеля (при необходимости). Мы работаем круглосуточно и без выходных. Цены на все направления фиксированы и вычисляются по цене на километр. Если вы не нашли нужный вам пункт или направление, то уточните по электронной почте или телефону (WhatsApp, Viber).

Тип автомобиля будет зависеть от численности вашей группы, количества багажа и пожеланий пассажиров. При оформлении заявки обязательно указывайте количество и возраст детей. Детские кресла предоставляются нами бесплатно.

Заказывая трансфер у нас, вы можете быть уверены в пунктуальности и высоком профессионализме наших водителей. По вашему желанию может быть организована экскурсионная поездка по заранее согласованному маршруту, для осмотра местных достопримечательностей.

Если Ваш рейс задержится, наш водитель Вас обязательно дождется!

  1. Вы заполняете резервационную форму, выбрав нужное направление и подходящий тип транспорта;
  2. Мы связываемся с вами по почте, чтобы уточнить детали;
  3. Наш водитель встречает вас в аэропорту или по указанному адресу с табличкой с именем;
  4. Вы едете до нужного вам места комфортно и безопасно.

fbpx

Airport Transfer Service Bulgaria

Book Airport Transfer Service

Total distance 0 km
Total time 0 h 0 m
Choose a vehicle
Choose ride details Enter contact details

Choose payment method

Choose a vehicle Booking summary

Agreements

Enter contact details Book now

Thank you for your order

Pay via PayPal
You will be redirected to the payment page within 5 second.
Pay via Stripe
You will be redirected to the payment page within 5 second.

- A car for every occasion -

Airport Transfers car, iksam tours around Bulgaria

“Skoda Octavia” or similar

You are no more than 4 people, you have a small baggage and you need quickly get from the airport to the hotel? You can choose a transfer by car. We carry out transfers from and to all airports in Bulgaria and neighboring countries.

“VW Sharan” or similar

Do you want to book an airport transfer in Bulgaria, but the ordinary car is too small for you and the minibus is too big? We can offer you an airport transfer from Sofia, Varna and Bourgas with a minivan for up to 6 people. You will have the necessary space and comfort.

“Renault Trafic” or similar

Do you need a transfer from the airport for a big company or a family, or you have large luggage? At your disposal our minivans up to 8 people. Our driver will pick you up at any airport in Bulgaria, help you with your baggage and safely do transfer at competitive prices.

Private Airport Transfer van, iksam travel, tours around Bulgaria

“Mercedes-Benz Viano” or similar

You are a company up to 6 people and prefer a car of higher class? In this case, you can order transfer on the premium class minibus. Our professional driver will meet you and transfer to anywhere in Bulgaria and neighboring countries.

Private Airport Transfers limousine, iksam tours around Bulgaria

You have an important event? Birthday, anniversary or other important date? Or you want to organize an unforgettable party, walk around the Sofia city or a transfer from the Sofia airport? We will gladly provide you our limousines for various events.

- Advantages of our airport transfer -

Our online booking system allows you to select the needed route, transport, find out the price and book an private airport transfer or tour with a few clicks.

Ensuring the comfort and safety of customers is the main goal of our company. You can be sure that our drivers have quiet and confident style of driving during the transfers.

Only you choose how to pay for transfer – in cash at the end of the transfer or online. If you choose to pay in cash, you can pay not only in leva, but also in euros and dollars.

You can pay at the end of transfer, we do not require prepayment. Also, if your plans have changed, you can always cancel transfer or tour for free.

Transfer – one of the important points in organising a quality vacation or business trip. In a foreign country, quite difficult quickly and comfortably to get to the right address. But if you pre-book a transfer from the airport you will save time and efforts that you spent on the search for all possible options to reach the place you need, and will minimise possible misunderstandings associated with the language barrier.
We offer a transfer in Bulgaria from the airport, railway station, sea port in all directions. We guarantee an organised transfer, timely delivery of the car, a comfortable trip along any route and quality of service that meets the highest requirements.

Driver will meet you at the airport with a nameplate and help with luggage. Also will assist in communicating with the hotel administrator (if you need). We work around the clock and seven days a week. Prices for all directions are fixed and are calculated at a price per kilometre. If you do not find your location or direction, send us an e-mail travel@iksam.com or WhatsApp, Viber +359 89 566 3731.

The type of car will depend on the size of your group, the amount of luggage and the wishes of the passengers. When making booking, be sure to indicate the number and age of children. Child seats are provided by us for free.

Ordering a transfer from us, you can be sure of punctuality and high professionalism of our drivers. At your request, it can be organised excursion on a pre-agreed route for sightseeing.

  1. You fill the reservation form by selecting the desired direction and the appropriate type of transport;
  2. We will contact you by mail to clarify the details;
  3. Our driver meets you at the airport or at the address with a nameplate;
  4. You travel to the need place comfortably and safely.